Oxfam on Second Life for the Second time at Virtual Bali

David Waskow from Oxfam , will be taking part in a live seminar in Virtual Bali - a Second Life webcast organized by OneClimate.net

If you already have a Second Life account you can go directly to the seminar and if you don't, you can follow the seminar on OneClimate.net

The Seminar starts at the following times

  • Bali : 23:00 - 22.00,
  • Europe : 14:00 - 15.00,
  • UK : 13:00 - 14.00,
  • US EST : 8.00 - 9.00
  • US PST : 5.oo - 6.00.

 

Partagez cette page: